Have you ever felt God may be calling you to become a foster parent? Encourage holds pre-service foster parent training sessions every quarter in locations throughout north-central Ohio.

After completing training and earning a license, all Encourage foster parents are generously compensated for time spent in training.

June Foster Parent Pre-Service Training

WHEN: Starting Friday, June 21
WHERE: American Red Cross, 124  N Walnut Street, Wooster, Ohio 44691

TRAINING DATES
  • Friday, June 21, 5-9pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 8:30am-4:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 1-7pm
  • Friday, June 28, 5-9pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 8:30am-4:30pm
  • Sunday, June 30, 1-7pm

CLICK HERE to register for this training! For more information, please contact Heather Huebner at 330.462.1118.

September Foster Parent Pre-Service Training

WHEN: Starting Friday, September 20
WHERE: Christian Children’s Home of Ohio • Leadership Center • 2685 Armstrong Road • Wooster, Ohio 44691

TRAINING DATES
  • Friday, September 20, 5-9pm
  • Saturday, September 21, 8:30am-4:30pm
  • Sunday, September 22, 1-7pm
  • Friday, September 27, 5-9pm
  • Saturday, September 28, 8:30am-4:30pm
  • Sunday, September 29, 1-7pm

CLICK HERE to register for this training, or you may contact Heather Huebner at 330.462.1118.